DAV PADMABATI PUBLIC SCHOOL, MANIA, TANGI, CUTTACK LIST OF SMS MEMBERS

SI No	Name	Designation	Address	Contact Number
1	Prof. Omkarnath Mohanty	Chairman	Plot-200, Unit-3, Kharavel Nagar,	9437016802
			Bhubaneswar	8658275280
2	Mr H L Bhatia	Vice-Chairman	Secretary DAVCMC, N-9/7, DLF, Phase- II, Gurgaon (Haryana)	
3	Mr Niranjan Swain	Manager	Principal, LR DAV Public School, Gandarpur, Cuttack	9437453666 7008653001
4	Dr K C Satapathy	Regional Officer	DAV Institutions, Odisha Zone-I, Bhubaneswar	9437049546
5	Dr Sujata Sahu	Assistant Regional Officer	DAV Public School, Pokhariput, Bhubaneswaar	9437030284
6	Ms Priyanka Behera	Member	Director, RSB Foundation	7350541116
7	Mr Bhavesh Wala	Member	Unit Head, Dalmia Bharat Group for kapilas Cement Works, Cuttack	7774022374
8	Dr D N Mishra	Member	Principal, DAV School of Business Management, Bhubaneswar	9438559877
9	Ms Ipsita Das	Member	Principal, DAV Public School, Unit-VIII, Bhubaneswar	9437057123
10	Mr Bipin Kumar Sahoo	Member	Principal, DAV Public School, Kalinga Nagar, Bhubaneswar	9437036687
11	Ms Namita Mohanty	Member	Principal, DAV Public School, Sector- VI, CDA, Cuttack	9437016030
12	Ms Mousumi Das	Member	Head, DAV Public School, Rajabagicha, Cuttack	9437026254 9861304400
13	Mr Mustafa Majid	CBSE Member	Principal, ST. Xavier's High School, Nayabazar, Cuttack	9770404999 9996105576
14	Mr Kanhu Charan Bhoi	CBSE Member	Principal, Odisha Adarsha Vidyalaya Sangathan, Tangi, Cuttack	9439864096 9439755029
15	Mr Janmejoy Khilar	Parent Representative	Mania, Tangi, Cuttack	7978105487
16	Ms Amina Nayak	Parent Representative	Mania, Tangi, Cuttack	9658217115
17	Ms Subrata Acharya	Teacher Representative	DAV Padmabati Public School	8658031998
18	Ms Anindita Ghosh	Teacher Representative	DAV Padmabati Public School	7008216393
19	Mr Nihar Ranjan Bhuyan	Ex-Officio Member	Headmaster, DAV Padmabati Public School	9937350909